Wednesday, October 21, 2009
THE 'BUSH" FROM HELL!!
This pasted weekend i went to a stripper party in Bk... this was part 2 to the first one he had in september which by the way was bananas!!!!.. so we (my girls and i) arrive there a lil before schedule and decided to have some shots of goose.... by this tyme im sitting on the "stage" aka the pool table and this girl walks up to me and asks "where are u keeping ur stuff"?.. im confused by her question so i jus look at her and she asks again but this tyme adds are u stripping tonite... i loked at her and was like "bitch im here to see u and the rest of the girls strip what i look like"... so she excuses herself and goes in the bathroom to change and get ready.... tyme passes by and the place starts getting crowded and more enterainment arrives... now it show tyme, the girl that asked where i was keeping my stuff came out and omfg!!!!!!!!!!!!..... this girl had the nerve to have on a bra and panty set with the "BUSH FROM HELL".... idk if its against her religion to not shave her va-jay-jay or it was by choice.... but that shyt was beyond hairy, it looked like she had a pack of yaki hair #1 comin out the sides of her panties... that shyt was nasty as hell then she had the nerve to be wanting guys to tip her for her "dubbing" services... they should have tipped her ass and told her shave that bush.... smh where the hell they do that at?...lmfbao.... LADIES HERES SOME WORDS OF WISDOM: yes men love women with hair.. but thats hair on our heads not on our va-jay-jays.... plzzz ladies keep it tight down there.. maybe be risky and go bald (personal fav).... maybe get a landing strip/mohawk if ur not that risky... u can even keep a ceaser jus make sure its a #2 and u have a shape up ALWAYS... HAIR DOWN THERE ISNT A MANS BEST FRIEND... AND HE WONT BE UR "BEST FRIEND" IF U KEEP IT!!!!!
Friday, October 2, 2009
CAMEL TOE!!!!
So im sitting on the 6 train headed uptown w/my head down listening to that BP3 album (favorite song "star is born) jamming my life away, So the train pulls into the station and the doors open, ppl rushin in to get a seat knoin dam well its rush hr and its packed like sardines in a can in this bitch.... so anyway im jamming and i get rudly interupted by a "push" on my head... As im raising my head to see who it is cuz im ready to bark, this big ass "CAMEL TOE" is staring me in my face... for those thats readin this and dont kno what a "CAMEL TOE" is, Its when us females wear pants of any sort and becuz they are tight or small, shyt maybe both for this matter, the pants ride up in our va-jay-jays and it forms the shape of a camel toe..lol... so this big ass camel toe is staring me down in my face and i cant but help to stare back at it (no homo) in amazment on how its owner doesnt kno or feel that her va-jay-jay is on the verge of being "sick"... WTF!!!!!! did she not have panties on... did she not feel that her "mouth" was open ready to talk... maybe she knew and wanted to be a freak nasty and she wore them tight small ass pants anyway EWWWW.. WHAT A SIGHT FOR SORE EYES!!!.. i dont get it, wouldnt catch me dead with a camel toe..lol... ladies imma tell u this when u wear tight pants that give u "camel toe" ur asking for your va-jay-jay to suffer from nite tyme sniffling..sneezing..coughing..itching.. burning.. barking... stuffy head.. fever.. and u gone need medicine so u can rest type of stuff... keep playing ladies ya stuff gonna start talking to ya soon... lmfbao... heres some words of wisdom.. "IF IT DOESNT FIT YOU MUST ACQUIT"!!!! CAMEL TOE ISNT YA HOMEGIRL!!!!
Saturday, August 29, 2009
Let's Be Honest
Alright...So you're talking to this guy for a couple of weeks and you guys decide to hang out.He comes to pick you up in a nice car and you're like okay thats cool he has a nice ride whatever. You hang out at his house and it doesn't match the ride he's driving in smh. You guys have fun together hanging out talking making jokes etc. Some days pass you two are still in contact he asks you to come hang out again. You request that he pick you up being that he's the one with the ride and it's only a short travel by car. He makes up an excuse. The next day same thing he wants to hang out and you ask him to pick you up and he has an excuse. On the third day its a deja vu he asks you to come over and you ask him to pick you up...he blurts out that wasn't his car although when you two first hung out he told you it was.Whats your opinion on this ladies?
A small dose of our trash talk...=-) stay tuned
Welcome to Word Vomit!!!!
Word Vomit -
The uncontrollable act of stating valid facts at an often inopportune time in conversation. Usually also in the wrong "Tone."
A person who has no control in what they're saying, and usually "slip" and say something that wasn't intended to be said.
Ding Ding Ding!!!!!!!! It's here the
QUESTION OF THE DAY.......
This is for the fellas...this question is titled ...
"The dreaded walk to the bathroom"
Fellas why do you dread that walk to the bathroom that ladies take before getting intimate? ie..the breath check,quick wash and rinse...sniff of the draws...weave piece rotation...(if he only knew i used glue)
All we're trying to do is make sure everything is intact before it goes down...But why is this such a pet peeve?We need answers...
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)